About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

update
2003-07-27 at 6:39 p.m.

Yes I know we are new but Ravyne is taking a small vacation so it's just me getting these done. So be patient and I'll get to you.

Do me a favor and read the damn rules and link before you request because I'm not going to go hunting to find it. If I check once and it's not there I'm skipping and deleting you. I do not have the patience she has.

Also remember that I have a very active life, husband and demanding job so I'll get to you when I get to you.

That is all. If anyone wants to volunteer to help me while she is gone let me know via notes or email ([email protected]), keep in mind it's only temporary until she gets back.

Thanks for being patient.

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04