About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

Hall of Shame
2003-07-17 at 9:10 p.m.

This is the place that we put whiners, flamers, idiots, and thieves. Don't post to ask to be removed, we'll just put more shit up here about you. Your comments will be posted with a link to your site and email address. Don't be an idiot and get posted here. Plain and simple.

Oh Look, I have one for the idiot category already. Honestly I thought it would take longer than this to find someone so blatantly stupid to have to put in this category. First let me point out that I do not expect anyone to kiss my ass for a review. (Bolded/underlined and italicized that in case any of you couldn't read just to let it stand out.) Ravyne and I do not trash and bash for the fun of it. If you would have read the fucking rules and our bios you would have seen that. But apparently you skimmed and that makes you an idiot. You don't tell me how to review, if you don't like the way we do things (as stated once again in the fucking rules) you go somewhere else.

entry 19 name: Blanca email: url: http://sweet-malice.diaryland.com message: I'd like a review!.. your link will be on my "views" page, under "X-tras". and you should review me 'cus I fucking say so! *grin* and one more thing, b4 you even consider reviewing me.. let me just say that I don't like reviewers giving me attitude about my diary and or me. yes! I'm asking for a review, but that means informative feedback!, things that could actually help me improve something on my diary, etc. I don't need bitchy attitude!.. I got some of that already. So if u still can take it, then be my guest.. if not.. then don't even bother. Yeah, that's right! you got "rules" for reviewing, well I got "rules" to be reviewed. =) Ciaoz! date: 11:06 pm - Saturday,July 26, 2003

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04