About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

brdwaybebe
2003-07-20 at 6:06 p.m.

According to Christy

Layout: First off I must say that the layout is great. It definitely shows your sense of humor. Everything has a place and everything is IN that place so big golf clap for neatness. I didn't have to search for anything and wonder what in the hell I was looking at. I went and read the reviews you were given by other review sites and I must say I've never been too terribly impressed with the "extras" most review sites want you to have. Granted, they are nice but I was under the impression that it was a diary. Silly me. All in all it's a nice layout and you did it yourself.

Content: No one can ever accuse you of not being in touch with your spiritual side. Your diary oozed so much faith that I had to clean my monitor several times just to get through it. Now I am not saying that faith is a bad thing or the fact that you seem to enjoy screaming from the hill tops about your beliefs and God but....WOW. I must say that I do commend you on feeling comfortable enough to put that side of you out onto such a public forum as online diaries are and not be afraid of the ridicule that people with your kind of faith and zeal attract in today's society. It was hard for me to get through your entries because I lost my faith in Christianity long ago, but I managed. I must say your little anecdote about the weather and the little angel was quite amusing. Shows quite a bit of imagination. I can't say that I could come back and read you again because of the thickness of your expression of faith, but for someone who shares your beliefs they would find an amazing read here.

Your score for your layout was 96%...good job and keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Nicole

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04