About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

dionada
2003-08-03 at 6:22 p.m.

the random rantings and ravings of a girl. in a world. this one, usually.

Layout: Very neat, very tight and very...blue. Now don't get me wrong I don't mind blue. Blue is a cool color but there's just.....so.....much of it. I think your prev and next links should go on the bottom of the page instead of the top. That annoyed the piss out of me when I attempted to read your entries to have to go back up to hit the link. The blue on blue on blue coordinates but all in all is very boring.

Content: Your writing makes up for the layout. I rather enjoyed reading each and every one of the entries. Rather interesting for me to read also because I work with Bon Secours on a regular basis. You have lots of humor and express yourself very well even when you aren't being humorous. I've been back a few times since I've done this review just read. Good job.

Overall I shall give you an 85% for the layout....just so much blue.

Reviewed By: Nicole

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04