About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

lignatova
2003-07-20 at 6:55 p.m.

Liza's Diary

Layout: Very....blue. It's nice ,neat and compact. We know how much I love order in a diary. I do not like to hunt, I do not like to guess. Skip the flowery descriptions and leave the stuff for your entry I say. This young lady has done a fine job of that. She did this herself which is fabulous. Good job! The color does hurt my eyes a bit, but I hate pastels and brightness. It does go together well though.

Content: WOW. I thought that I was flight of idea(ish). Granted, she is only 11 years old and still finding her voice. I can't be harsh in that aspect because in her entries she does prove that she is very mature for her age. But wow did she bounce around quite a bit...Not much I can say for this one. She's giving a run down of day to day happenings, which is fine for her age. I don't think she's had time to really experience enough to get into a "soulful" or meaningful entry....Yet.....Which is fine as she is an easy read, so if you're a teenager and understand that sort of thing...this diary is for you.

Your score is 98%..good job on the layout.

Reviewed By Nicole

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04