About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

messylissa
2003-07-25 at 5:44 p.m.

I'm Drowning & You're Describing the Damn Water

Layout: The layout is nicely done, it's neat, tight and organized. Ok, now I must say this. OUCH!!!!! The pink made my poor color sensitive eyes bleed!!!! Your color scheme works but whoa. It was hard reading everything with that light shade of pink. It absolutely killed my eyes. Granted I've never been a big fan of pink but damn. The color is the only thing I had a problem with. It's like someone gutted a stuffed pig and it "bled" all over the place.

Content: I quite enjoyed reading your entries. You are not only entertaining and funny but you do show your more emotional side. Your stories are great and I laughed out loud quite a bit reading your little anecdotes. (And by the way who cares if you DO write for an audience. That's why your diary is online eh?) You know your "voice" and use it quite well. Keep up the good work. I'd be interested in reading more of you so I'll more than likely keep coming back (Will just have to wear shades when I do)

So your score is 90% only because of the colors.

Reviewed by: Nicole

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04