About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

Nicole
2003-07-17 at 9:54 p.m.

Layout: Her current layout is probably my favorite of all her layouts, but I know she will change it eventually. Yes, she does that. Alot! She designed this herself, which of course will earn her brownie points (smashes a brownie in Nicole's face) - there! I love the color (two of my faves) black and purple. And yes, that is HER in the picture, but only from the nose up. She has amazing eyes. She is easily accessible, just tag her or leave a comment. PLEASE! leave a comment! She is an attention whore! Yes this is neat and orderly, part of her anal-tendencies. There is absolutely no fluff on her site. You will not see it, nope, not ever. Since I know her so well, I know she hates fluff!

Content: Most of her entries are rants (her job, people who tick her off, life in general that ticks her off), but then, she is good at them. Occasionally she lets lose and allows other emotions to come out, like the entry about her cat dying. Nicole definitely knows her voice and writes in her own style, full of spit and vinegar with the random essence of vanilla vodka. She is raw to the point of saying things just as they are, but she can be very prudish about expressing certain things like sexuality. Yes, YOU ARE A PRUDE! Ha! Her writing always draws me in and keeps my attention - something that is usually very hard to do since I get bored very easily.

I would say she deserves 95% for her layout score, only because she designed herself and I know she will be changing it soon anyway. Have to give that room for improvement. Ha!

Reviewed by Ravyne

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04