About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

spacemuppet
2003-07-26 at 12:01 p.m.

This Hole I've Dug is Mine Forever

Layout: The layout is simple and easy to navigate. Not real sure about the buttons that you have down the sides, it sort of distracts from the overall look of the layout. The picture is cute. It sort of reminds me a 5 year old's drawing and I can tell it was done in paint. It's very creative however and goes with the title of your diary. (I know my observations skills are astounding are they not?) But it is very well organized and that's something that I love. No guessing games, no codes to decipher. It's clear and concise.

Content: I must say that I am absolutely in love with your writing. I sat and read I would say almost every entry you had and that is something that I normally do not do. You just have a flow and a knack for story telling that is SO rare in journalists today. I did not find myself getting bored in the least reading through your material and it kept me highly entertained. You are a unique one and I would be adding you to my favorites if I still kept my diaryland diary so it's to the book marks you go. You've impressed the hell out of me with this diary and that's hard to do. (Not saying that I'm one of the top literary critics in the world and that you should bow at my feet and kiss every toe that I have but I think you get my meaning.) It's hard to find a diary that every entry is interesting and well written and full of "you".

Score for Layout is about an 85%. But your writing is through the roof! Excellent

Reviewed by: Nicole

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04