About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

oxsugarxo
2003-08-04 at 8:36 p.m.

Sugar

Layout: It's clean and tight. Very well organized. Having trouble with this one though. I've seen the pic used on a friend's diary actually and I'm having a hard time seeing it in this "light" shall we say. Nothing is out of place and you've done a good job with keeping with the designers orginal layout by not cluttering it up with junk.

Content: Oh my god, I just so stepped into the movie Legally Blonde for a second. Like totally cool diary man, it just rawked my socks.

*cough* Ok sorry, had to shake that off...that was a bit painful. This child is only 14/15 years old so I suppose I should be nice as this is how they talk now...but damn that was rough. I had to wade through all of that head bopping, gum popping...EGADS MY HEAD IS GOING TO EXPLODE. In true from she was right. Her writing evolved a tiny bit over the course of her entries. I gave her the benefit of the doubt and if I were 13 years old I'm sure I could identify with her. But no. I had to get out of there as fast as I could while still giving a fair review.

WOW...

I'll give you a 70% for being who you are...a teenager.

Reviewed by: Nicole

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04