About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

quillz
2003-08-09 at 5:04 a.m.

Peace Is A Sleeping Cat

Layout- .Kitties! .And how so! There are many cats. [Grimalkins, if you prefer. "An obscure, but nevertheless, acceptable synonym for cat." (Ok. That's enough Batman for me. Ok, I lie. That's enough for now. Bah.)] .er. But as much as I love cats. this layout. is a bit. Less than good. Although everything is pretty self-explanatory, you have the less important links in the forefront and the ones that are actually pertinent far to the side. Also, it looks. messy. Slapped together. Mish mosh like- Bad.

Content- Oi. I will say that. I will also say "cringe." It was like I was beaten over the head with a "teeny" stick. Many times. Your entries have no substance. Then you frequently say that you will write something more meaningful/interesting/etc on a later date. That date never comes. Then you use AOL/instant messaging lingo way too much. And the anime face things. "Ryan and I read "Every Time It Rains, It Rains Hobbits." He knew the name of it.. I was like, "O.O"." They're everywhere. Oh, and then. "is it just me or am I becoming worse and worse at punctuation?" You were/are. Your spelling suffers as well. Overall, reading your entries pained me. greatly.

I. just don't know how to score your layout. It's. bad. Your content doesn't make up for it. You get a 50%.

Reviewed by: Katie

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04