About
Reviewers
Reviewed
Link Back
Hall Of Shame
Pending

Profile

Notes
Request
Host
Design
Image

Number of people that have made it to the Hall of Shame: 1

theoddone72
2003-08-09 at 10:16 a.m.

Various Rantings

Layout- It did not offend my eyes at all and this is a good thing. Your layout is so neat. So organized. Easy. Simple. Brilliant. I was pleased to immeasurable amounts. Your layout isn't cluttered, nor is it bare. It's perfect. Really. (I'm jealous.)

[Note: .But why did your "forth" link bring me to the archives on occasion? I don't think it should have done that. In fact, I know it shouldn't have. (But in the slight chance that you want it to bring readers there, I suggest that you rethink that, because it shouldn't. Yes, that was superfluous.)]

Content- You write about your day. But not in an interesting way, (It rhymes, so it must be true.) which is ironic, I think, because of the Calvin and Hobbs picture you have in your layout. I would think from first glance that you would be a fun read. And while I get the impression that you are a fun person, your diary is lacking in the zest department. (Granted, there was some zing, but no zest. Also, I will admit that after about twenty entries I started to just skim through. I may have missed something. But I highly doubt it.) Oi. Another thing- you use the face things a bit much- ;-) .But of course, I think one is too many. So, yeah.

The layout is ingenious. I must give it a 96%. There you go.

Reviewed By: Katie

liquid-mojo - 2003-08-09
theoddone72 - 2003-08-09
quillz - 2003-08-09
lindseyjtjtk - 2003-08-07
oxsugarxo - 2003-08-04